Faith Nesbitt

The only girl I know who can wear crocs and still look cute.

I have enjoyed my time so much being a mentor to Faith, and I can’t wait until she also gets to be a mentor! I was pretty nervous at first because I didn’t know if Faith would like me, or if we would get along, but we do, and it’s great! While we don’t see each other nearly enough thanks to our busy and conflicting schedules, when we do see each other, we could talk for hours and not get sick of each other. We are there for one another when we need it and quickly resolve conflict whenever it arises. I am so thankful for Faith and the positivity that she has brought into my life.

IMG_2635

 

Leave a Reply

